I’m Still ill and Cape Lifting 06

I’ve been in bed most of the week with a bloody virus that robbed me of all my strength.  I’ve been barely able to lift anything and walking’s even been a bit of a struggle.  Going up and down the stairs has been a particular problem especially when your wife and mother in law seem to have a fetish for leaving their shit on said stair.  Hand bags, shopping and on one occasion a life sized three foot high toy cuddly dog.  I’m 95% better now thanks for asking and will slap the person who gave this to me.  Obviously when I’ve got all my strength back otherwise it will only be sexual harassment at best as I gently caress their face in an angry way.

Oh and here’s the latest Cape Lifting

06-Cape-Lifting-Iron-Man-Fart

About Mike Belgrave

I am Mike Belgrave, stand up comedian. animator, outsider music musicologist, shambolic ukulele player and music video director extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Cape Lifting, comics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

