I’m on Tour

It’s official, I’m going on tour with my children’s show Mike Belgrave’s Krazy Komedy Show 4 Kidz.  So far I’m doing the Edinburgh Fringe 31st July – 16th Aug 3.45pm Maggie’s Chamber Three Sisters.  Then when U get back I’m playing the Leicester Square Theatre in London 2pm Weds 20th Aug and then 21st Aug 1pm The Castle in Bedford.

I’m still negotiating other venues, but that’s a tour.  A very very small tour, but a tour nonetheless.

Also after months of trying I’ve finally found a way to play video on a PowerPoint presentation on my android tablet.  It’s a bit convoluted, but I’ve finally got there.  That save me lugging around my clunky laptop from show to show.

About Mike Belgrave

I am Mike Belgrave, stand up comedian. animator, outsider music musicologist, shambolic ukulele player and music video director extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh Fringe, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

