Mike Belgrave’s Krazy Komedy Show 4 Kidz – Edinburgh Festival 2014

I’m absolutely over the moon.  I’ve got a great time slot and my ideal room for my kids show at the Edinburgh festival this year 2014.  I’m going to be doing The Free sisters at 3.45pm and the show will be called Mike Belgrave’s Krazy Komedy Show 4 Kidz.  It’s going to be a mix between me being as stupid as possible, with music, puppets, any props I can make work and cartoons i will make specially for the show.  I’ve got a ton of ideas and know about 60% of it works anyway, so I just need to write and work on the rest.

About Mike Belgrave

I am Mike Belgrave, stand up comedian. animator, outsider music musicologist, shambolic ukulele player and music video director extraordinaire.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh 2014, Edinburgh Festival, Edinburgh Fringe, Free festival, Free Fringe, Freestival, mike belgrave, Mike Belgrave's Krazy Komedy Show 4 Kidz. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

